Is an acoustic happening where we explore the ancient tradition of stick-dance and let it rub against our time. Music, dance, ritual, community, feminism and violence are key words. A cross disciplinary work where sounds are produced by movement and drumming is dancing.

A collaboration of Keren Levi and Tom Parkinson
Premiere: Frascati Theatre Amsterdam, March 5-7, 2015
By Keren Levi and Tom Parkinson

Dancers
Hillary Blake Firestone
Mari Matre Larsen
Alma Lindenhovius
Yui Nakagami
Outi Markkula
Rita Vilhena

Light and space
 
Costumes 
 
Dramaturgy
Igor Dobričić
Jeroen Fabious 
 
Management 
Jette Schneider
 
Production 
Martha van Meegen 
 
Technique 
Martin Kaffarnik
Loeki Luciano
 
PR and Marketing
Buro Michelle Wilderom
 
Image 
 
Graphique Design and Visual Communication
Assi Weitz
 
A production of Keren Levi | NeverLike in co production with: 

titledatetimelocationtickets & info
1. Clubbing Sat 05-03-2016 20:00 Südpol Musik Tanz Theater, Lucernhttp
2. Clubbing Fri 04-03-2016 20:00 Südpol Musik Tanz Theater, Lucernhttp
3. Clubbing Thu 30-04-2015  Forum Freies Theater, Dusseldorfhttp
4. Clubbing Wed 29-04-2015  Forum Freies Theater, Dusseldorfhttp
5. Clubbing Sat 11-04-2015  Pumpenhaus, Münsterwww.pumpenhaus.de
6. Clubbing Fri 10-04-2015  Pumpenhaus, Münsterwww.pumpenhaus.de
7. Clubbing Wed 01-04-2015 20:30 Arnhem Schouwburg, Arnhemhttp
8. Clubbing Tue 31-03-2015 20:30 Grand Theatre, Groningenwww.grandtheatregroningen.nl
9. Clubbing Sat 28-03-2015 20:30 Toneelschuur, Haarlemhttp
10. Clubbing Fri 27-03-2015 20:30 Toneelschuur, Haarlemhttp
11. Clubbing Thu 26-03-2015 20:15 De Verkadefabriek, 's-Hertogenboschwww.verkadefabriek.nl
12. Clubbing Wed 25-03-2015 20:15 De Verkadefabriek, 's-Hertogenboschwww.verkadefabriek.nl
13. Clubbing Fri 20-03-2015 20:30 Rotterdamse Schouwburg, Rotterdamhttp
14. Clubbing Thu 19-03-2015 20:30 Rotterdamse Schouwburg, Rotterdamhttp
15. Clubbing Tue 17-03-2015 20:15 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haaghttp
16. Clubbing Mon 16-03-2015 20:15 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haaghttp
17. Clubbing Sat 14-03-2015 20:00 Theater Kikkerhttp
18. Clubbing Fri 13-03-2015 20:00 Theater Kikkerhttp
19. Clubbing Thu 12-03-2015 20:00 Theater Kikkerhttp
20. Clubbing Tue 10-03-2015  Corrosia, Almerewww.corrosia.nl
21. Clubbing Sat 07-03-2015   
22. Clubbing Fri 06-03-2015   
23. Clubbing [Premiere]Thu 05-03-2015  Frascati Theater, Amsterdamhttp
24. Clubbing [Try-out]Wed 04-03-2015  Frascati Theater, Amsterdamhttp
25. Clubbing [Try-out]Sat 28-02-2015  Grand Theatre, Groningenwww.grandtheatregroningen.nl
© Janna Bathoorn
Clubbing - Keren Levi │Tom Parkinson - Promo 2
Duration : 01:05
<< | >>