The start of a grand transdisciplinary tripartie The Internet Trilogy where it connects the Prometheus from Aeschylus with the explosive developments of the world wide web. I'm creating movement language to decipher the codes, patterns and morals of the internet together with the performance collective URLAND
Productie: Productiehuis Rotterdam
Spel/Concept: Ludwig Bindervoet, Thomas Dudkiewicz, Marijn Alexander de Jong en Jimi Zoet
Bewegingscoach: Rita Vilhena
Dramaturgie: Florian Hellwig
Productie: Sarah Steeman
Techniek: André Goos (DENZO) 
Fotografie: Jochem Jurgens
Met dank aan: Fonds Podiumkunsten en Gemeente Rotterdam
titledatetimelocationtickets & info
1. MS DOS / Prometheus Sat 24-05-2014 -> Fri 24-05-2013 21:00 Frascati Theater, Amsterdamhttp
2. MS DOS / Prometheus Fri 23-05-2014 -> Fri 24-05-2013 21:00 Frascati Theater, Amsterdamhttp
3. MS DOS / Prometheus Thu 22-05-2014 -> Fri 24-05-2013 21:00 Frascati Theater, Amsterdamhttp
4. MS DOS / Prometheus Wed 21-05-2014 -> Fri 24-05-2013 21:00 Frascati Theater, Amsterdamhttp
5. MS DOS / Prometheus Sat 03-05-2014 -> Sat 03-05-2014  Toneelschuur, Haarlemhttp
6. MS DOS / Prometheus Fri 02-05-2014 -> Sat 03-05-2014  Toneelschuur, Haarlemhttp
7. MS DOS / Prometheus Thu 24-04-2014 20:15 Theater aan het Spui, Den Haaghttp
8. MS DOS / Prometheus Wed 23-04-2014 -> Wed 23-04-2014 21:00 Rotterdamse Schouwburg, Rotterdamhttp
9. MS DOS / Prometheus [Première]Thu 17-04-2014 -> Sat 19-04-2014 21:00 Rotterdamse Schouwburg, Rotterdamhttp
<< | menu